Styret

Leder Ola Aas leder@numv.no 468 95 561
Nestleder Odd Hemma ohemma@online.no ‭909 31 247‬
Kasserer Arne Rønningstad ar-ro2@online.no ‭415 23 467‬
Sekretær Inger Johanne Kristoffersen ijkristo@online.no ‭474 19 896‬
Styremedlem Else Fjellstad elsefjelstad@gmail.com ‭974 84 891‬
Styremedlem Bjørn Tore Brohjem bbrohjem@online.no ‭930 11 211‬
Styremedlem Finn Brobakken finn.brobakken@hotmail.com ‭478 24 296‬
Varamedlem Anders Gunnestad anders.gunnestad@gunnestad-as.no ‭918 35 919‬
Varamedlem Liv Aunan Botten liv.aunan.botten@annomuseum.no ‭478 13 734‬